The Student News Site of University of Arizona

The Daily Wildcat

83° Tucson, AZ

The Daily Wildcat

The Daily Wildcat

 

    Work at the Daily Wildcat!

    The Arizona Daily Wildcat is seeking students to hire for the spring 2010 semester. Positions are available at all desks.

    The student employees of the Daily Wildcat strive to provide the primary source of information for, by and about the University of Arizona community, contributing to campus life by providing a voice for students while providing a real-world learning environment for student journalists, photographers, designers, illustrators, accountants, advertising sales representatives and marketing professionals.

    Contact an editor below for application information. I am the Daily Wildcat. You are the Daily Wildcat. We are the Daily Wildcat.

    NEWS REPORTERS

    Contact News Editor Michelle Monroe at monroe1@email.arizona.edu

    SPORTS REPORTERS

    Contact Sports Editor Nicole Dimtsios at dimtsios@email.arizona.edu

    OPINION COLUMNISTS

    Contact Opinions Editor Anna Swenson at aswenson@email.arizona.edu

    ARTS & FEATURE WRITERS

    Contact Arts Editor Steven Kwan at skwan01@email.arizona.edu

    PAGE DESIGNERS

    Contact Design Chief Jessica Leftault at jnleftau@email.arizona.edu

    COPY EDITORS

    Contact Copy Chief Kathryn Banks at kbanks1@email.arizona.edu

    CARTOONISTS/ILLUSTRATORS

    Contact Editor in Chief Lance Madden at lamadden@email.arizona.edu

    MULTIMEDIA/VIDEOGRAPHERS

    Contact Web Director Colin Darland at cdarland@email.arizona.edu

    WEB DESIGNERS

    Contact Web Director Colin Darland at cdarland@email.arizona.edu

     

    More to Discover
    Activate Search