The Student News Site of University of Arizona

The Daily Wildcat

62° Tucson, AZ

The Daily Wildcat

The Daily Wildcat

COMIC: Rat’s Nest #3
Olivia MoreyFebruary 28, 2024
 

UA hoops television schedule announced

Sheldon Smith / Arizona Daily Wildcat

Arizona Basketballs new head coach, Sean Miller, speaks at press conference in McKale Center Tuesday morning.
Sheldon Smith
Sheldon Smith / Arizona Daily Wildcat Arizona Basketball’s new head coach, Sean Miller, speaks at press conference in McKale Center Tuesday morning.

2009-10 UA men’s basketball television schedule:

Sun Nov. 1 Red-Blue Game None Tucson 1 p.m. MST

Wed Nov. 4 Augustana College (EX) Webcast only Tucson 7 p.m. MST

Tue. Nov. 10 Western New Mexico (EX) Webcast only Tucson 7 p.m. MST

Sun. Nov. 15 Northern Arizona KWBA/FSAZ Tucson 3 p.m.MST

Thurs. Nov. 19 Rice FSAZ Tucson 8:30 p.m. MST EA Sports Maui Invitational

Mon. Nov. 23 vs. Wisconsin ESPN2 Lahaina, Hawaii 7 p.m. HST

Tue. Nov. 24 vs. Colorado/Gonzaga TBA Lahaina, Hawaii 2 or 7:30 p.m. HST

Wed. Nov. 25 Third Round TBA Lahaina, Hawaii TBA

Wed. Dec. 2 UNLV KGUN/FSAZ Tucson 7 p.m. MST

Sun. Dec. 6 #at Oklahoma ESPNU Norman, Okla. 5 p.m. MST

Wed. Dec. 9 Louisiana Tech KWBA/FSAZ Tucson 9 p.m. MST

Sat. Dec. 12 at San Diego State MWN 8 p.m. MST

Mon. Dec. 21 Lipscomb FCS Tucson 7 p.m. MST

Wed. Dec. 23 North Carolina State FSN Tucson 8:30 p.m. MST

Mon. Dec. 28 %Brigham Young KGUN/FCS Tucson 7 p.m. MST

Thurs. Dec. 31 *at USC FSAZ 5 p.m. PST

Sat. Jan. 2 *at UCLA CBS 11 a.m. PST

Fri. Jan. 8 *Washington State KGUN/FSAZ Tucson 6:30 p.m. MST

Sun. Jan. 10 *Washington KWBA/FSAZ Tucson 3:30 p.m. MST

Thurs. Jan. 14 *at Oregon State TBA Corvallis, Ore. 8 p.m.MST

Sat. Jan. 16 *at Oregon FSN 2:30 p.m. MST

Sat. Jan. 23 *at Arizona State FSAZ Tempe, Ariz. 7:30 p.m. MST

Thurs. Jan. 28 *Stanford FCS Tucson 6 p.m. MST

Sun. Jan. 31 *California FSN Tucson 1:30 p.m. MST

Thurs. Feb. 4 *at Washington FSN Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. PST

Sat. Feb. 6 *at Washington State FSAZ Pullman, Wash. 6:30 p.m. PST

Thurs. Feb. 11 *Oregon FSN Tucson 8:30 p.m. MST

Sat. Feb. 13 *Oregon State KWBA/FCS Tucson 6 p.m. MST

Sun. Feb. 21 *Arizona State FSN Tucson 3:30 p.m. MST

Thurs. Feb. 25 *at California ESPN Berkeley, Calif. 7 p.m. MST

Sat. Feb. 27 *at Stanford KWBA/FSAZ Palo Alto, Calif. 6 p.m. MST

Thurs. March 4 *UCLA &TBA Tucson TBA

Sat. March 6 *USC &TBA Tucson TBA

Wed.-Sat. March 10-13 $at 2010 Pac-10 Conference Tournament FSN/CBS Los Angeles, Calif. TBA

Thurs.-Sun. March 18-21 2010 NCAA Tournament First/Second Rounds CBS TBA

Thurs.-Sun. March 25-28 2010 NCAA Regionals CBS TBA

Sat.-Mon. April 3 & 5 2010 NCAA Final Four CBS Indianapolis, Ind.

More to Discover
Activate Search