The Student News Site of University of Arizona

The Daily Wildcat

87° Tucson, AZ

The Daily Wildcat

The Daily Wildcat

 

Wildcat Weekly Recap podcast

Welcome+Wildcat+listeners+to+the+Wildcat+Weekly+Recap+podcast%21%0A%0AThis+weekly+show+will+highlight+University+of+Arizona+news+of+the+week%21+Everything+from+campus+reentry+briefing+updates%2C+to+UAPD+happenings+to+Administrative+and+ASUA+updates.+Join+Host+and+assistant+News+editor+Kristijan+Barnjak+on+a+weekly+journey+through+the+news+you+missed%21
Pascal Albright
Welcome Wildcat listeners to the Wildcat Weekly Recap podcast! This weekly show will highlight University of Arizona news of the week! Everything from campus reentry briefing updates, to UAPD happenings to Administrative and ASUA updates. Join Host and assistant News editor Kristijan Barnjak on a weekly journey through the news you missed!

Welcome Wildcat listeners to the Wildcat Weekly Recap podcast!

This weekly show will highlight University of Arizona news of the week! Everything from campus reentry briefing updates to UAPD happenings to Administrative and ASUA updates. Join host News Editor Kristijan Barnjak on a weekly journey through the news you missed!

Listen on Spotify or Apple Podcasts or anywhere you stream podcasts! This show is released every Friday!

Wildcat Weekly Recap Episodes:

Friday Nov. 19, 2021

Friday Nov. 12, 2021

Friday Nov. 5, 2021

Saturday Oct. 30, 2021

Friday Oct. 22, 2021

Friday Oct. 8, 2021

Friday Oct. 1, 2021

Friday Sept. 24, 2021

Friday Sept. 17, 2021

Friday Sept. 10, 2021

Friday Sept. 3, 2021


Follow Kristijan Barnjak on Twitter


More to Discover
Activate Search